Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 21 July 2016

Sales rep for Camacho was very respectful and was familiar with vehicle being sold. Recommend customers to purchase vehicle(s) from here.
 

Read more...
Daniel Garcia
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 15 July 2016

Armando was extremely helpful and had a great attitude. Made us feel he really wanted to help.

Read more...
Celena Hunter
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 8 July 2016

OMG, I have bought several car in the past but Daniel C is the most determined and most hard working salesman I have ever met. Excellent experience!

Read more...
Fatasha Cummings
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Came in looking for some one to help and Daniel come and help me get the car that I want so he did a really good job for me and I’m happy.

Read more...
Deshieka Evans
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Treated well by the salesman and manager also people working in there.

Read more...
F Tago
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 22 June 2016

Very, very, very good customer service!

Read more...
Carolina Basulto
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 17 June 2016

Excellent service, great car!! 🙂

Read more...
Yazmin Galan
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 15 June 2016

I have also been treated with respect and felt as if I am part of a family. This purchase will be my 5th vehicle for Camacho and they will always be my dealership. Thank you Hugo and Albert!

Read more...
Primitivo Sedeno
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 10 June 2016

Our salesperson Ronnie was very professional, helpful and courteous and we thank the family of Camacho Mitsubishi for helping the Robinson family get into a new car.

Read more...
Barry Robinson
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 7 June 2016

He was wonderful to work with! I haven’t bought a car in years and he made it very easy. He was very helpful and informative.

Read more...
Carol Robertson
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials