Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Sunday, 21 August 2016

As a first timer I couldnt of had asked for more of a helpful, nice, funny employee to work with

Read more...
Sandy Torres
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 16 August 2016

Very helpful, answered all questions, gave me lots of water, nice personality, laughed at all of my corny jokes and explained everything clearly.

Read more...
Ahyanna Cruz
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 12 August 2016

Second time Mitsubishi buyer. Love this place. Very helpful. They always give me a discount for installation of parts

Read more...
Fred Jimenez
,

5 Star Rating
Monday, 8 August 2016

Excellent service nice guy great job on helping me with a car. Thanks Ronnie

Read more...
Andrea C
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 28 July 2016

My experience was great, Im really glad I came here to Camacho Auto Sales. The sales clerk was great I really appreciate the help and options given.

Read more...
Gregory Flowers
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 21 July 2016

Sales rep for Camacho was very respectful and was familiar with vehicle being sold. Recommend customers to purchase vehicle(s) from here.
 

Read more...
Daniel Garcia
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 15 July 2016

Armando was extremely helpful and had a great attitude. Made us feel he really wanted to help.

Read more...
Celena Hunter
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 8 July 2016

OMG, I have bought several car in the past but Daniel C is the most determined and most hard working salesman I have ever met. Excellent experience!

Read more...
Fatasha Cummings
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 6 July 2016

Came in looking for some one to help and Daniel come and help me get the car that I want so he did a really good job for me and I’m happy.

Read more...
Deshieka Evans
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Treated well by the salesman and manager also people working in there.

Read more...
F Tago
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials