Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 24 July 2015

Very friendly staff, Felipe stood out and very professional and courteous!

Read more...
Carolyn Wallace
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 19 July 2015

Keep up the good work Camacho thank you!

Read more...
Timothy Maxon
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 11 July 2015

The salesman was very nice and helpful. This was a very nice experience. I will definitely recommend Camacho.

Read more...
Gidgette McDade
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 6 July 2015

A personable, low pressure sales experience. A pleasure doing business with you!

Read more...
G Fuller
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Great salesman. Second purchase from Sam in 7 months. No pressure. Would buy again.

Read more...
Daniel Crosby
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 27 June 2015

Jimmy was awesome, friendly, swift, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks

Read more...
Tina Higgins
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Jimmy did an excellent job with getting us into a safe beautiful car at the price we liked. Thank you!

Read more...
Tiffany Stewart
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 12 June 2015

Mathew has great customer service and made sure he made us leave with a smile on our face. Hope you guys get more workers like him! Just amazing!

Read more...
Mayra Palestino
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 1 June 2015

Excellent service, helped me pick out the best car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more...
Donte Riley
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Very good service-Worked hard to get us what we wanted and needed. Answered all questions professionally. Highly recommend.

Read more...
Amanda Jori
Palmdale, CA


More Testimonials