Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 11 December 2014

Shiraz was very helpful, attentive to my needs as his customer. He was knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He really made buying my car a comfortable experience. I would definitely work with him again.

Read more...
Ashley Williams
Burbank , CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 7 November 2014

My husband and I were provided with excellent friendly service.
 
 

Read more...
Kimberly Perry
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 15 October 2014

Great service and excellent staff

Read more...
Maria Torres
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 25 September 2014

Shiraz is a wonderful, knowledgeable, salesman who knows what hes talking about and settled a good deal with me.

Read more...
Jeremey Simpson
Rancho Vista, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 9 September 2014

Sal was great to work with. He is very helpful and he kept it 100% real.

Read more...
Dana Garlington
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 21 August 2014

I have never known any group of people so determined at improving the lives of people around them, the Camacho’s are more then car salesman,more then just business owners, they are visionaries. Visionaries that have visioned great change for the people they share their community with. Camacho ,has very much improved our great valley in [...]

Read more...
Roger Edenburn
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 23 July 2014

Felipe took the time to work with me to find the right car and payment to fit my needs.

Read more...
Gina Baillargeon
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 10 July 2014

Miguel is very nice, did not pressure me into getting car right away and he worked with me which is a plus.
Primitivo Sedeno- Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Primitivo Sedeno
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 11 June 2014

Excellent service and quality vehicles. What else could you ask for in an auto dealer!? Thanks guys for the great deal.

Read more...
Tom Landsdown
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 4 June 2014

Very helpful, courteous and informative.
Catherin Hook,
Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Catherin Hook
Palmdale, CA


More Testimonials