Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Thursday, 14 December 2017

Pleasure to do business with, will recommend Gerber and work with him again. Thank you-

Read more...
Amber Emerson
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 11 December 2017

Very helpful. He was a perfect salesman as always Gerber was fantastic.

Read more...
Richard Skinner
,

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 2 December 2017

Found a nice car, staff was very helpful and cooperative.

Read more...
Barry Bass
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 30 November 2017

Gerber is the best salesman. I had an awesome experience.

Read more...
Cynthia Jones
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 26 November 2017

More than excellent! Alberto was great!

Read more...
Claudia Escobar
Pamdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 19 November 2017

Excellent, a blessing

Read more...
Karaar Kendricks
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 11 November 2017

Great job, did exactly what we asked! 🙂
 

Read more...
Gregory Jones
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 7 November 2017

It was good not like buying  a house lol this time was great

Read more...
Chantee Ayers
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 29 October 2017

Great job Ronnie, 5 stars!!!

Read more...
Antonia C
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 23 October 2017

Ronnie was very helpful , very knowledgeable and answered all questions we had. I will/would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read more...
Todd Blue
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials