Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Monday, 2 March 2015

Went above and beyond very honest, got the best vehicle for our needs.

Read more...
Darrell Thompson
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 19 February 2015

Arthur S has been great 2nd time was as good as the first.
 

Read more...
Richard Danforth
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 5 February 2015

Sal was the BEST. Very, very patient and professional

Read more...
Tamra Smith
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 1 February 2015

Sam had a great attitude

Read more...
William Miller
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Shiraz was very helpful, attentive to my needs as his customer. He was knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He really made buying my car a comfortable experience. I would definitely work with him again.

Read more...
Ashley Williams
Burbank , CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 20 January 2015

Very nice and pleasant to work with.

Read more...
Lenny Kenney
Burbank, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 14 January 2015

Albert seemed to really want to help and since we had a few hiccups, he was more than willing to work around them. I never felt like he was trying to take advantage of the situation. This is my first time buying a car and Albert made it an awesome experience.

Read more...
Erica Noce
Glendale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Very polite, upfront, and wanted to make sure we had what we wanted

Read more...
Craig Chenoweth
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 14 December 2014

Like the customer service, excellent.

Read more...
Leticia Ramirez
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 12 December 2014

Went above and beyond. Very honest, got the best vehicle for our needs.

Read more...
Darrell Thompson
Santa Clarita, CA


More Testimonials