Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 20 May 2016

Excellent salesman, very informative and helpful.

Read more...
Jacqueline Howell
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 17 May 2016

As a first timer I couldnt of had asked for a more helpful nice funny employee

Read more...
Sandy Torres
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 12 May 2016

I had a very good experience was treated appropriately. Very good job

Read more...
Ricardo Segovia
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 3 May 2016

Second time Mitsubishi buyer. Love this place. Very helpful. They always give me discount for installation of parts

Read more...
Fred Jimenez
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 30 April 2016

Thank you for helping get my first car! You were very helpful!

Read more...
Pamela Cockrell
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Daniel is a good salesman. He is very knowledgeable.

Read more...
Cornelius Sullivan
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 22 April 2016

Excellent customer service, polite, friendly leaving happy

Read more...
Johnnie P
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 13 April 2016

He was very friendly, attentive and answered all of my questions and I had plenty. Great asset to your company!!!

Read more...
Latasha Mason
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Good customer service no long wait, overall nice guy (Felipe Castro)
 

Read more...
Donnell Spencer
Burbank, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Excellent service nice guy great guy on helping me with a car.

Read more...
Andrea C
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials