Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Great salesman. Second purchase from Sam in 7 months. No pressure. Would buy again.

Read more...
Daniel Crosby
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 27 June 2015

Jimmy was awesome, friendly, swift, patient and knowledgeable. Thanks

Read more...
Tina Higgins
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Jimmy did an excellent job with getting us into a safe beautiful car at the price we liked. Thank you!

Read more...
Tiffany Stewart
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 12 June 2015

Mathew has great customer service and made sure he made us leave with a smile on our face. Hope you guys get more workers like him! Just amazing!

Read more...
Mayra Palestino
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 1 June 2015

Excellent service, helped me pick out the best car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more...
Donte Riley
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Very good service-Worked hard to get us what we wanted and needed. Answered all questions professionally. Highly recommend.

Read more...
Amanda Jori
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Armando is the man. Hooked me up with the ride I wanted for a price I could pay. He never left me hanging and treated me like a valuable customer. Would definitely come back!

Read more...
Robert Bianchi
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 18 May 2015

Amazing service, actually worked with us to get into a newer car. Couldn’t be happier.

Read more...
Michael Allen
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 11 May 2015

Everyone was pleasant, professional and helpful. Very glad their team was able to work with me.

Read more...
Nathan Arrowood
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 5 May 2015

Very helpful and kind willing to work with you in a personal way. I will recommend others for your service.

Read more...
Corrine Stevens
Burbank, CA


More Testimonials