Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 2 December 2016

They took care of me after they listened to my needs. We came to a great deal.

Read more...
Krissy V.
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 29 November 2016

My experience at Camacho was nice! I got one of the cars Ive always wanted. On top of that my sales guy Gerber H. helped me search high and low for my perfect car!

Read more...
Helena Conolly
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Sales team was very helpful and the team was awesome!  Thank you everyone at Camacho

Read more...
Silvestra V
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 19 November 2016

Excellent customer service!

Read more...
Amara Howell
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 15 November 2016

We had a great experience they worked with our credit and were so great with helping us keep our kids entertained during the process we are so happy that we came to Camacho! Gerber thank you so much!

Read more...
Michael S
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Excellent customer service, 5 stars! Thanks Camacho

Read more...
Amara Howell
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Lots to choose from and the sales team was AWESOME! Quick answers to my questions and good smiles. There was a great selection and I found just what I was looking for with their help. I love my new car.

Read more...
Randall Smith
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 14 October 2016

After our car broke down, we needed a new care ASAP to get back to work but we didn’t have a huge budget. We found a nice Toyota Camry priced in our budget at Camacho Auto Sales. They didn’t hard sell us and took good care of us. Thanks guys!

Read more...
Amy T.
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 7 October 2016

Words cant explain how happy he has made my husband and I. He works hard to get the job done. He is amazing excellent customer service. Thank you Albert!

Read more...
Frances Jimenez
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 5 October 2016

I purchased a F150 and got a great deal at Camacho Auto. Their service was good and after doing a lot of research I found their prices to be the best by far!

Read more...
James Crawford
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials