Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Monday, 20 February 2017

Excellent customer service and representatives

Read more...
Emily Lemos
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Very helpful and polite. Great customer service, I would refer them to other people.

Read more...
Karen Shaw
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 9 February 2017

Amazing service, thank you for everything!

Read more...
Kathleen Noel
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 3 February 2017

I love you guys, I will refer people, I am satisfied!

Read more...
Unique Moore
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 29 January 2017

This experience was successful and the salesman was helpful and cool. I give Felipe C five stars! Excellent

Read more...
Vincent Wallace
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 22 January 2017

Salesman gave me great service! Thanks!

Read more...
Ruby Orosco
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 20 January 2017

Was an excellent help! First time buyers and was worried we may not be able to get what we wanted but we got the exact car we were looking for.

Read more...
Amber E
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 13 January 2017

I got great service. And he was very nice to my children

Read more...
Aurora Sartwell
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 5 January 2017

Very good sales rep, very patient and helped me get exactly what I wanted.

Read more...
Jeanette Allison
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 29 December 2016

This guy knows what he is doing great customer service and respectful. 11/10 would recommend.

Read more...
Joel Garcia
,


More Testimonials