Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 23 June 2017

Excellent customer service, very helpful and professional.

Read more...
Jason Valadez
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 15 June 2017

Cory didn’t waste my time, instead he heard my situation and understood the type of sale I needed and was completely helpful.

Read more...
Connor McLaughlin
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 9 June 2017

Very helpful, did an excellent job-

Read more...
Diane Blackmore
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 6 June 2017

Great service. Staff was absolutely helpful and I get to head home with a new car!

Read more...
Daniel Lopez
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 30 May 2017

Camacho was a great help and a excellent choice.

Read more...
Bobby Maddox
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 27 May 2017

Felipe Castro is a professional! He was a gentleman and very knowledgeable about his business. A great family man and not pushy at all. We had the perfect experience at Camacho!

Read more...
Brad Blankenship
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Fastest car purchased – thank you for the no hassle.

Read more...
Silvester Vasquez
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 11 May 2017

Ken was very helpful and has excellent customer service skills. I enjoyed his company and help. Thank you Ken

Read more...
Tigist Guade
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 2 May 2017

Great service, quality environment.  Willing to help everyone the best they can.

Read more...
Danny G
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 30 April 2017

Nice salesman-Understanding of our needs tried to get us the closest to our request on price

Read more...
Cheryl Rueter
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials