Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 13 April 2016

He was very friendly, attentive and answered all of my questions and I had plenty. Great asset to your company!!!

Read more...
Latasha Mason
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Good customer service no long wait, overall nice guy (Felipe Castro)
 

Read more...
Donnell Spencer
Burbank, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Excellent service nice guy great guy on helping me with a car.

Read more...
Andrea C
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 21 March 2016

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Art was professional, personable and made the process easy. Thanks again Art and Camacho Auto Sales.

Read more...
Candice Wright
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 14 March 2016

My experience was perfect. I was not pressured to buy anything. He was polite and very helpful. If I come back to buy another car I will ask for him personally. Thanks Daniel

Read more...
Roberta Alvarez
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 7 March 2016

Desde que entramos al local nos dio une muy bueno atencion, muy amable, muy atento. Y sobre todo nos ayudo en obtener el carro que buscabamos. Muy exelente atencion.

Read more...
Glenda Olive
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 3 March 2016

5 stars! Excellent service

Read more...
Margaret Bulger
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 29 February 2016

Great service found me a car that met my needs! Smooth process

Read more...
Corey Washington
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Art provided great service! He exceeded my expectations. He made the car buying process painless!

Read more...
Sandra Austin
Rancho Vista, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 19 February 2016

Art was pleasant, helpful and personable. He was receptive to my needs and situation without being judgmental.

Read more...
Arthur Santiago
Quartz Hill, CA


More Testimonials