Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 16 August 2017

He did an amazing job trying to get us going with new cars and he did manage to make it happen! Thank you Miguel, you got my husband in a new working truck and my daughter and I, in a new car! We’ll definitely be back! 🙂

Read more...
Andrea Moreno
,

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Very pleasant, great service and very helpful. I appreciate his consistency and willingness to help. Leaving a happy customer.

Read more...
Latshall Stevenson
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 3 August 2017

Extremely helpful and polite

Read more...
James Sherman
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 30 July 2017

The service was great! Albert and Jimmy were very nice and helpful. They worked hard to service my families needs. They didnt stop until we found the deal that would work for both parties.

Read more...
Tani Lee
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 24 July 2017

I am very satisfied with the customer service me and my family received from Albert. Albert went above and beyond to give us what we were looking for. Albert took the time to find out what we desired. I would recommend Albert to anyone looking for a great salesman.

Read more...
Summer Starnes
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 16 July 2017

5 stars rating. I am very happy with the service provided at Camachos. Ronnie Bridges in the best in AV

Read more...
Lizbeth Nunez
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 11 July 2017

So helpful willing to go above and beyond for me and my family. Couldn’t ask for anything better

Read more...
Monica Castro
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 4 July 2017

Very patient and helpful

Read more...
Antonina Gonzales
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 30 June 2017

Everything was excellent, if anyone wants to buy a car I will send them your way.

Read more...
Merrill Jordan
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 23 June 2017

Excellent customer service, very helpful and professional.

Read more...
Jason Valadez
Palmdale, CA


More Testimonials