Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 29 January 2016

Very good, great service

Read more...
Tanya Bennet
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Very polite and great customer service skills

Read more...
Stephanie Kimbrough
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Amazing team of people, very honest and they don’t waste time with us. Love Camacho Auto Sales

Read more...
Denise Maupin
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 11 January 2016

They were very patient and helpful. He made me feel welcome, and he was very respectful. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car. Thanks Camacho

Read more...
Justin Jones
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 4 January 2016

Sales rep spent a lot of time with me and the wife. Was very patient

Read more...
Damien Armstrong
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 24 December 2015

Best in service, able to help me in building my credit. Salesman looked me in the eyes not on the ground. Had me in mind not just the sale. We need more of him in the business world and as a human being. This is the best salesman ever.

Read more...
Helena Nichols
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 22 December 2015

Leaving satisfied, excellent service

Read more...
Carrington Johnson
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 15 December 2015

My first visit I came with the intention of driving off the lot. I did not drive off that day, but my salesman was very courteous and professional, he really gave me hope by telling me to get my down payment together and we made an appointment for one week later- today one week later, […]

Read more...
Germaine Watson
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 7 December 2015

Always the best service. I am a returning customer and will be back again

Read more...
Linda E
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Five star service!

Read more...
Heather Garcia
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials