Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Very helpful and patient with me changing my mind a few times and being indecisive. Very informative and knowledgeable.

Read more...
Nujucnea Lewis
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Hugo and Miguel met all our requests and provided good customer care. Camacho is a place where they will work with you.

Read more...
Elvis Barajas
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 5 October 2017

Excellent service. I will keep coming back and will be coming back for my next car

Read more...
Mike Redding
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 28 September 2017

Ricardo was awesome! 5 stars!!

Read more...
Rose Mestas-Arenivar
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 21 September 2017

Ronnie was excellent! Sales person was very knowledgeable about the information regarding the car as well as the safety issues. Overall great customer service.

Read more...
Jonathan Flores
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Excellent great information when I asked about payment options

Read more...
Valerie Banuelos
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Saturday, 2 September 2017

Mike was very professional, respectful and polite. He was very easy to work with in helping me get the car I wanted. Thank you so much.

Read more...
Pearl Kollins
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Super polite, no pressure, felt good to work with.

Read more...
Runnel Tillman
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Excellent customer service

Read more...
Steve Ramierer
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 16 August 2017

He did an amazing job trying to get us going with new cars and he did manage to make it happen! Thank you Miguel, you got my husband in a new working truck and my daughter and I, in a new car! We’ll definitely be back! 🙂

Read more...
Andrea Moreno
,


More Testimonials