Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Awesome customer service. 2nd car did good, they go out of their way

Read more...
Megen Stuebur
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 11 April 2017

The services were amazing. Very helpful. Extremely helpful and made me so happy. Answered all my questions. Felipe was wonderful.

Read more...
Methew Ashley
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Very honest, quick and helpful. I really appreciated the customer service.

Read more...
Latoya R
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Jimmy the salesperson was very nice and helpful. It was a very nice experience he treated my family awesome! From Jesus and Diana Zavala.

Read more...
Jesus and Diana Zavala
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Never felt uncomfortable from the moment Ronnie introduced himself. Gave us time to look around the kids jumped in the bounce house. Paperwork was quick and painless. Negotiation was very nice.

Read more...
David Stoughton
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Everyone was very polite, nice, helpful and cheerful. It was an excellent experience. I feel like family

Read more...
Michele Russ
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 7 March 2017

They treated me with care, very helpful and specially very attentive. Really care about customers needs.

Read more...
Ramon C
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 3 March 2017

Excellent service and very professional Ronnie is a great asset to Camacho

Read more...
Kalanieta L
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 27 February 2017

Jimmy was very helpful. He was very pleasant. Made the deal very easy.

Read more...
Roy Miser
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 20 February 2017

Excellent customer service and representatives

Read more...
Emily Lemos
Lancaster, CA


More Testimonials