Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Friday, 28 March 2014

A Review For Camacho Auto Sales…
Quality of service excellent!

Read more...
Kathleen M
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 4 March 2014

A Review For Camacho Auto…
Awesome service new location is awesome

Read more...
Josiah Humpreys
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 27 February 2014

A Review For Camacho Auto Sales…
Sam was amazing!!

Read more...
Shannon M
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 5 February 2014

Fun place. Treat you with respect. Too bad I don’t live closer.

Read more...
Joe Smalls
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 27 January 2014

Really, really, really great! Service!!

Read more...
Lionel Daniels
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 21 January 2014

I have never known any group of people so determined at improving the lives of people around them, the Camacho’s are more then car salesman,more then just business owners, they are visionaries. Visionaries that have visioned great change for the people they share their community with. Camacho ,has very much improved our great valley in [...]

Read more...
Roger Edenburn
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 5 January 2014

Miguel is very nice, did not pressure me into getting car right away and he worked with me which is a plus.
Primitivo Sedeno- Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Primitivo Sedeno
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 30 December 2013

Excellent, very helpful
Tina Clark – Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Tina Clark
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 26 December 2013

Sal and his team treated us very well and put in a car that I love and enjoy
Demetria Speller,
Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Demetria Speller
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 20 December 2013

Very helpful, courteous and informative.
Catherin Hook,
Palmdale, CA

Read more...
Catherin Hook
Palmdale, CA


More Testimonials