Camacho Auto Testimonials
Add Testimonial
5 Star Rating
Monday, 13 April 2015

Felipe is awesome! Good customer service! Yeah he da bomb!

Read more...
Vivian Jensen
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 8 April 2015

More than accommodating, very prompt, always professional. Nice business.

Read more...
Josh M
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Tuesday, 31 March 2015

We had a very good experience at Camacho Auto. Great customer service. Happy with car we picked.

Read more...
Robert Santiago
Pasadena, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 22 March 2015

Easy to work with. Friendly

Read more...
William B
Burbank, CA

5 Star Rating
Friday, 13 March 2015

Arthur and staff were very helpful. They went above and beyond to make this purchase work. Very satisfied.

Read more...
David Harding
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Monday, 2 March 2015

Went above and beyond very honest, got the best vehicle for our needs.

Read more...
Darrell Thompson
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 19 February 2015

Arthur S has been great 2nd time was as good as the first.
 

Read more...
Richard Danforth
Palmdale, CA

5 Star Rating
Thursday, 5 February 2015

Sal was the BEST. Very, very patient and professional

Read more...
Tamra Smith
Lancaster, CA

5 Star Rating
Sunday, 1 February 2015

Sam had a great attitude

Read more...
William Miller
Santa Clarita, CA

5 Star Rating
Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Shiraz was very helpful, attentive to my needs as his customer. He was knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured to buy. He really made buying my car a comfortable experience. I would definitely work with him again.

Read more...
Ashley Williams
Burbank , CA


More Testimonials